St. James Public Schools- ISD840

Twitter abuse (Part 2): writing effective tweets
Follow what is happening at Northside on Twitter
@KarlaBeck1 
and @EdLeaderStorby

H.S. SPRING PLAY- "The Pirate Show"
Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18
High School Little Theater
7:30pm

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTION
Sunday, April 19
3:00pm- High School Theater


4TH & 5TH PHYSICAL FITNESS NIGHT
Thursday, April 23
Northside Elementary- 6:00-7:30pm


PROM
Saturday, May 2

CHALK TALK
Wednesday, May 6
StJ Community Building
9:00am

H.S. SPRING BAND CONCERT- (Grades 6-12)
Friday, May 8
Armstrong Auditorium- 8:00pm

SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP ASSEMBLY
Wednesday, May 13
High School Little Theater- 1:15pm


H.S. CHOIR CONCERT
Friday, May 15
Armstrong Auditorium
(Grades 7 & 8- 6:30pm)
(Grades 9-12- 8:00pm)


GRADUATION
Sunday, May 31
2:00pm
High School Gym
 
 


Doc Shaw & Tammie Shaw are returning to St. James!

 

Northside students and staff should wear their red Turnaround Arts T-shirts to school on Thursday, April 16 (or wear a red T-shirt).

 

Wednesday, April 15

7:15-8:15 PM

Little Theater in the High School
 

Parents & community members can visit with Doc about success in school.

Tammie will also talk about the role of parenting in a child’s educational journey.
 

_______________________________________

Our students and future leaders deserve the
BEST!

  Buildings which are safe, comfortable, and welcoming!          
  Educational and extra-curricular opportunities second to none! 
  Support from our community! 
  Technology that will enhance learning!

 
St. James High School Lip Dub
Fall 2014 Video Production Class 








3rd Grade Flash Mob video!




 
 

© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites