"Like" our  Facebook page-  St. James Public Schools- ISD 840

H.S. CHOIR CONCERT
Monday, March 2
Armstrong Auditorium
Gr. 7 & 8- 6:30pm
Gr. 9-12- 8:00pm

CHALK TALK w/ Principal Beck
Wednesday, March 4
Community Building- 9:00am

END OF TRIMESTER II
Thursday, March 5

TEACHER WORKSHOP- No School
Friday, March 6 and Monday, March 9

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING-NOTICE! DATE CHANGED
Monday, March 16
6:15pm-7:00pm -Community Connection
7:00pm- School Board Meeting

FEASIBILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
Tuesday, March 17
7:00-8:30pm
Armstrong Media Center

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
Thursday, March 19
Northside/Armstrong Schools
4:00pm-7:30pm

H.S BAND CONCERT- Gr. 6-12
Thursday, March 19
Armstrong Auditorium
7:30pm

CASH FOR KIDS AUCTION
Sunday, March 22
High School- Starting at 11:00am

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY BLOOD DRIVE
Wednesday, March 25
H.S. Gym- 8:00am-2:00pm





 
 
St. James High School Lip Dub
Fall 2014 Video Production Class 








3rd Grade Flash Mob video!




 
 
 

Our students and future leaders deserve the BEST!

  Buildings which are safe, comfortable, and welcoming!          
  Educational and extra-curricular opportunities second to none! 
  Support from our community! 
  Technology that will enhance learning!

 

Has your family moved, do you have a 
new telephone number or e-mail? 

Please let us know so you can stay up-to-date with school happenings by receiving automated telephone calls with weather related or other important information.  
 
All address, e-mail, and telephone number updates for St. James Public Schools including Northside, Armstrong and the St. James High School, are made in one place.
 
Please call Nancy Pinke at 375-3381, ext. 4 or email npinke@isd840.org to update your information.  
 
If you have students in more than one school building, you still only have to make ONE call to update your household information.  Call  or e-mail TODAY!
 
 

© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites